industrial Automation for Central Pennsylvania
Meet Our Industrial Automation Team

  Industrial Control (Buttons, Contactors / Sensors, Relays, etc.)
  Jack Smith x3409 jsmith@sydist.com 
  Ed Drasdis x2244 edrasdis@sydist.com 
 
 
  Programmable Controllers, Operator Interface (HMI), and Software
  Steve Smith x3103 ssmith@sydist.com 
  Mike Murphy x3107 mmurphy@sydist.com 
  Ed Drasdis x2244 edrasdis@sydist.com 
  Steve Hartzfeld x2354 shartzfeld@sydist.com 
  Branden Leaphart x2258 bleaphart@sydist.com 
 
 
  Variable Frequency Drives / Motors
  Jeremy Walsh x2280 jwalsh@sydist.com 
  Ed Drasdis x2244 edrasdis@sydist.com 
 
 
  Motion Control (Servos), Mechanical Actuators
  Mike Murphy x3107 mmurphy@sydist.com 
 
 
  Motor Control Centers (MCCs)
  Tony Schuck x3127 tschuck@sydist.com 
  Ed Drasdis x2244 edrasdis@sydist.com 
 
 
  Repairs & Exchanges for Allen-Bradley
  Ed Drasdis x2244 edrasdis@sydist.com 
  Steve Hartzfeld x2354 shartzfeld@sydist.com 
 
 
  Machine Safety, Light Curtains, Safety Relays
  Chuck McLamb x2421 cmclamb@sydist.com 
 
 
  Tech Connect, Service Contracts, Site Support
  Ed Drasdis x2244 edrasdis@sydist.com 
  Craig Welcomer x3101 cwelcomer@sydist.com 
 
 
  Regional - All Products (St. Marys, Dubois, State College area)
  Tony Grassi 814-335-4993 (cell) agrassi@sydist.com 
 
 
  Regional - All Products (Williamsport, Danville, Lewisburg area)
  Kris Gongloff x3106 kgongloff@sydist.com
 
 
  Datalogic Products Support
  Steve Smith x3103 ssmith@sydist.com
  Mike Murphy x3107 mmurphy@sydist.com
  Kris Gongloff x3106 kgongloff@sydist.com
 
 



Rockwell Automation Configuration and Selection Tool
Rockwell Automation Product Lifecycle Status Search
Rockwell Automation Support
Rockwell Automation Webinars





Rockwell Automation | Allen-Bradley | Rockwell Software Authorized Distributor in Pennsylvania